2017 MERCEDES-BENZ E 200 AVANTGARDE

2017 MERCEDES-BENZ E 200 AVANTGARDE
Make: MERCEDES-BENZ
Model: E
Type: 200 AVANTGARDE
Year: 2017
Mileage: 11,950
Fuel: P
Retail Price: R 629,950.00
Condition: used
Body: Sedan
Accessories
None
Engine
Number of cylinders 4
Displacement 1,991
Drive layout R
Kilowatts 135
Transmission
Type A
Gears 9 Speed
DEALER INFORMATION
Dealer: Mercedes Benz Umhlanga
Province: KwaZulu Natal
City: Umhlanga
Street: 2 Canegate Road
Postal: 4319
Tel: 087 943 4940
Coordinates: -29.730315 31.06073199999999
DEALERSHIP CONTACTS
Dealer Principal
Steve Hickman
SteveH@nmidsm.co.za
0315761160
Riyadh Cassim
riyadh.cassim@nmidsm.co.za
+27315761156
New Vehicles Manager
Wandile Mbatha
wandile.mbatha@nmidsm.co.za
+27315761166
Contact Us
Optimotive Support
MercedesBenzUmhlanga.Optimotive@bwauto.co.za
0315761000
Seelan Pillay
Seelan.Pillay@nmidsm.co.za
0315761166
Test Drive Contact
Patrina Chetty
patrina.chetty@nmidsm.co.za
+27315761063
Sheridan Reece Maharaj
Sheridan.Maharaj@nmidsm.co.za
0315761064

Message to Dealer

Our price
R 629 950
  • Facebook Twitter Google+
Body Sedan
Mileage 11,950
Fuel type Petrol
Engine 1991
Year 2017
Transmission Auto
Drive Rear
Exterior Color Polar White
Interior Color TBA
Vin WDD2130422A106805
Financing calculator
Vehicle price (R)
Interest rate (%)
Period (month)
Down Payment (R)
Calculate

Layout

Nav Mode

Nav Transparency

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin